Thursday, April 03, 2008

This is really no surprise.

I found this quiz over on Jantrails while I was entrecard hopping :) This shouldn't be a surprise for hubby either, lol!!!

The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Physical Touch
with a secondary love language being
Quality Time.

Complete set of results

Physical Touch: 9
Quality Time: 8
Words of Affirmation: 8
Acts of Service: 3
Receiving Gifts: 2


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz

2 fellow footsteps:

Janna said...

Thanks for visiting Jantrails, and thanks for the link. :)

Thanks also for having the Jantics ad up there today.

My blogs feel very grateful.

DirkStar said...

I think my only love language is braille...

I spend a lot of time talking to myself.